EDITOR

Rosa Alonso Alonso
Dpto. de Filoloxía Francesa, Inglesa e Alemana
Facultade de Filoloxía e Tradución
Universidade de Vigo
As Lagoas, Marcosende s/n
Vigo
Spain
ralonso@uvigo.es

 

MANAGING EDITOR 

Ignacio Palacios Martínez
Dpto. de Filología Inglesa
Facultad de Filología
Avda. de Castelao, s/n
Santiago de Compostela
Spain
ignacio.palacios@usc.es

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Teresa Cadierno
Institute of Language and Communication
University of Southern Denmark
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
Denmark
cadierno@language.sdu.dk

Marta Dahlgren
Former member of the Department of French, English and German
University of Vigo
As Lagoas, Marcosende
dahlgren@uvigo.es

Ana Fernández Dobao
Department of Spanish and Portuguese Studies
University of Washington
C-104 Padelford Hoard
Seattle
anadobao@uw.edu

Gale Stam
Department of Psychology
National Louis University
122 S. Michigan Av.
Chicago, IL 60603
gstam@nl.edu

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Michelle Aldridge
ENCAP (CLCR)
Cardiff University
Humanities Building
Cardiff
CF10 3EU
aldridgem@cardiff.ac.uk

Allison Beeby
Dept. De Traducción e Interpretación
Edifici K
Universitat Autónoma de Barcelona
08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona)
Spain
Allison.beeby@uab.es

Martin Bygate
Applied Linguistics and Language Education
Department of Linguistics and English Language
Lancaster University LA1 4YL
m.bygate@lancaster.ac.uk

Heidi Byrnes
German Department, ICC 463
Georgetown University
Washington, DC 20057
byrnesh@georgetown.edu

Jasone Cenoz
Depto.. MIDE
Facultad de Filología y Ciencia de la Educación
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Avda. Tolosa 70
San Sebastián 20018
Spain
Jasone.cenoz@ehu.es

Guy Cook
Department of Education and Professional studies
King's College London
Waterloo Bridge Wing
Franklin-Wilkins Building
Waterloo Road
London SE1 9BH
G.Cook@open.ac.uk

Michael Daller
University of the West of England, Bristol
Department of Arts
Frenchay Campus
Bristol BS16 1QY
Michael.Daller@uwe.ac.uk

Jean-Marc Dewaele
Birkbeck College
University of London
United Kingdom
j.dewaele@bbk.ac.uk

Luc van Doorslaer
Lecturer
Lessius University College, Antwerp
Cetra, University of Leuven
Belgium
luc.vandoorslaer@lessius.eu

Mª del Pilar García-Mayo
Dpto de Filología Inglesa
Paseo de la Universidad 5
01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz
Universidad del País Vasco
Spain
mariapilar.garciamayo@ehu.es

Peter Garrett
Cardiff University
United Kingdom
p.garrett1@ntlworld.com

Kimberly Geeslin
Director of Hispanic Linguistics
Department of Spanish & Portuguese
Indiana University
USA
kgeeslin@indiana.edu

Joan Kelly Hall
Department of Applied Linguistics
College of the Liberal Arts
Penn State University
207 Sparks
University Park, PA 16802

Linda Harklau
TESOL and World language Education and Linguistics Programme
University of Georgia
125 Aderhold Hall
Athens, GA 30602
lharklau@uga.edu

 

Alberto Hijazo-Gascón

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

University of East Anglia

Norwich Research Park, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TJ, UK

A.Hijazo-Gascon@uea.ac.uk

 

 

Alex Housen
Department of Language and Literature
University of Brussels VUB)
Belgium
ahousen@vub.ac.be

Thom Hudson
Department of Second Language Studies
University of Hawaii
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI. 9822
tdh@hawaii.edu

Iraide Ibarretxe Antuñano
Departamento de Lingüística General e Hispánica
Universidad de Zaragoza
Spain
iraide@unizar.es

Scott Jarvis
Department of. Linguistics
Gordy Hall 383
Ohio University
Athens OH 45701
jarvis@ohio.edu

Nan Jiang
3215 Jimenez Hall
Ph.D. Program in Second Language Acquisition
School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
njiang@umd.edu

Alan Juffs
Department of Linguistics
University of Pittsburgh
2816 CL
University of Pittsburgh
4200 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
juffs@pitt.edu

Jim Lantolf
Center for Language Acquisition
304 Sparks Building
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16801
jpl7@psu.edu

Brian MacWhinney
Department of Psychology
254M Baker
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh PA 15213. USA.
macw@cmu.edu

Carmen Muñoz
Edifici Historic
Universidad de Barcelona
Gran Vía dels Corts Catalanes 585
08007 Barcelona
Spain
munoz@ub.edu

John Norris
Department of Linguistics
Georgetown University
1437 37th Street NW
Poulton Hall 240
Box 571051
Washington, DC 20057-1051
norrisjm123@gmail.com

Terence Odlin
Department of. English
The Ohio State University
164 West 17th Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1370
USA
odlint@yahoo.com

Amos Paran
Institute of Education
University of London
United Kingdom
A.Paran@ioe.ac.uk

Sagrario Salaberri
Avda. Federico García Lorca 52, 11 1º
Universidad de Almería
04005 Almería
Spain
salaberri@eresmas.net

Roberto Valdeón
Departamento de Filología Angloamericana y Francesa
Facultad de Filología
Campus El Milán
Universidad de Oviedo
33011 Oviedo
Spain
valdeon@uniovi.es

Marjolijn Verspoor
Department of English and Applied Linguistics
Faculty of Arts
University of Groningen
Netherlands
m.h.verspoor@rug.nl

Fernando Vilariño
Departament de Ciències de la Computació
Centre de Visió per Computador
Campus UAB, Bellterra
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
08193 Bellaterra
Spain
fernando@cvc.uab.es

Joanna Weatherby
Facultad de Traducción y Documentación
Universidad de Salamanca
Francisco Vitoria 6-16
37008 Salamanca
Spain
ljw@gugu.usal.es

Zhaohong Han
Teachers College
Columbia University
USA
zhh2@columbia.edu

 

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD

Stuart Campbell
Head School of. Languages and Linguistics
University of. Western Sydney
Bankstown Campus
Locked Bag 2797
Penrith outh DC NW 1797
Australia
S.Campbell@uws.edu.au

Michael Hoey
Po Box 147
Liverpool L69 3BX
United Kingdom
hoeymp@liverpool.ac.uk

Enric LLurda
Departament d´Anglès i Lingüística
Universitat de Lleida
P. Víctor Siurana 1
25003 Lleida
Spain
ellurda@dal.udl.es

Rosa Mª Manchón
Dpto. De Filología Inglesa
Facultad de Letras
Universidad de Murcia
Campus Universitario de la Merced
Santo Cristo 1
30001 Murcia
Spain
manchón@correo.um.es

Rafael Monroy
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad de Murcia
Spain
monroy@um.es

Aneta Pavlenko
Centre for Multilingualism in society across the lifespan
Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Henrik Wergelands hus 0313 Oslo
Norway
aneta.pavlenko@iln.uio.no

Carmen Pérez Vidal
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Departament de Traducció i Filología
Rambla Santa Mónica 30-32
08002 Barcelona
Spain
Carmen.perez@trad.upf.es

Félix Rodríguez
Departament de Filología Anglesa
Universitat d´Alacant
Campus de Sant Vicent del Raspeig
Ap.. Correus 99
03080 Alacant
Spain
Felix.rodriguez@ua.es

Barbara Seidlhofer
Institut für Anglistik
Universitat Wien
Universität Campus AAKH Hof 8
Spitalgasse 2-4
A-1090 Wien
Austria
Barbara.seidlhofer@univie.ac.at

Michael Sharwood-Smith
Heriot-Watt University
School of Management and Languages
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
M.A.Sharwood_Smith@hw.ac.uk

Elaine Tarone
ILES
Room 214
NCCE0095
University of. Minnesota
315 Pillsbury Drive SE
Minneapolis MN 55455v USA
etarone@umn.edu

Krista Varantola
School of. Modern Languages and Translation Tampere University
33014 Tampere
Finland
trkrva@uta.fi